Regsitration

Epaycheck Registration and Training

To subscribe to epaycheck simply complete the on-line registration form which will automatically be sent to the Regional Administrator at your REO provider. They will then contact you to assist with the process to complete your registration.

If your REO is not listed below, your registration form will be sent to an alternative REO who can provide the service to you.

East Midlands

Moira Hunt, East Midlands Councils
moira.hunt@emcouncils.gov.uk 01664 502620

East of England

Marie Stannard, East of England LGA
marie.stannard@eelga.gov.uk 01284 758325

Emma Moore, East of England LGA
emma.moore@eelga.gov.uk 01284 758317

London

Tessa Mapley, London Councils
tessa.mapley@londoncouncils.gov.uk 020 7934 9939

North West

Charlotte Brown and Stuart Baguley, North West Employers
Epaycheck@nwemployers.org.uk 0161 834 9362

South East

Carolyn Davies, South East Employers
Carolyn@seemp.co.uk 01962 840664

South West

Michele Evans, South West Councils
michele.evans@swcouncils.gov.uk 01823 425222

Wales

Jonathan Lloyd, Welsh Local Government Association
jonathan.lloyd@wlga.gov.uk 02920 468644

West Midlands

Carrie Smith, West Midlands Employers
c.smith@wmemployers.org.uk 0121 569 2070

Yorkshire & Humber

Julie Brookes, Local Government Yorkshire & Humber
Julie.brookes@yhemployers.org.uk 07970 119979


The Regional Administrator will;

  • send you a service level agreement that your organisation will be required to sign before using the Epaycheck service
  • offer dates for training the individual nominated as your Member Super User on your registration form
  • provide instructions to your Member Super User on how to prepare your data ready for sharing and uploading to the system

Once the Regional Administrator receives your signed agreement, they will activate your system permissions which will enable you to access Epaycheck via the secure membership log in, to set up your end users and begin the process of uploading your own data.

It is a condition of the Epaycheck service that subscribers must upload a minimum amount of their own data before being able to use the reporting function. You will be advised about this as part of the registration process.

Steps to Registration are:-

  • Complete the epaycheck online registration form
  • Sign and return your service level agreement
  • Book a date for your Member Super User training
  • Prepare and share your data
  • Train your end users
  • You are now ready to start using Epaycheck Reporting